Plainview-Old Bethpage Physical Education Department
 
8th Grade Swim Letter
 
Middle School Physical Education Staff
Mattlin Staff 
Eric Brooks
Email - ebrooks@pobschools.org
 
Robin Gasbarro 
 Email - rgasbarro@pobschools.org
 
Lance Homan
Email - Lhoman@pobschools.org
 
 Derek Madden
Email - dmadden@pobschools.org
 
Karen Roveto
Email - kroveto@pobschools.org
 
 POBMS Staff
Karen Baker
Email - kbaker@pobschools.org
 
Thomas Hayes
Email - thayes@pobschools.org
 
Jeff Rothman
Email - jrothman@pobschools.org
 
Cheri Wojnicki
Email - cwojnicki@pobschools.org 
 
CLOSE