Plainview-Old Bethpage Physical Education Department
 
High School Physical Education Staff
Pat Bernardo 
Email - pbernardo@pobschools.org
 
Robin Gasbarro
 Email - rgasbarro@pobschools.org
 
Matthew Gentile
Email - mgentile@pobschools.org
 
 Jason Goodstone
Email - jgoodstone@pobschools.org
  
Derek Madden
Email - dmadden@pobschools.org
 
 Jeff Salzberg
Email - jsalzberg@pobschools.org
  
Chris Rogler
Email - crogler@pobschools.org
 
 Nick Tomasulo
Email - ntomasulo@pobschools.org
 
Russi Villalta
Email - rvillalta@pobschools.org 
 
 
 Course Contracts


Short and Long Term Medical

Daily medical is defined as a medical issue or condition that precludes the student from participating in PE for up to 1 full week (1-3 classes).

Short-term medical is defined as a medical issue or condition that precludes the student from participating in PE for more than 1 full week and up to 1 full month.

Long-term medical is defined as a medical issue or condition that precludes the student from participating in PE for more than 1 month. 

 
CLOSE